There are a number of charming communities with plenty of character throughout the Fleurieu Peninsula.

As part of your trip to the region, they are definitely worth a visit. Townships are spread across 4 Council areas including Alexandrina Council, City of Onkaparinga, City of Victor Harbor and District Council of Yankalilla.

Search by town below or browse through the tiles to direct you to your destination of choice.

Search Towns


Contact us for information & bookings

Five Visitor Information Centres are spread across the Fleurieu Peninsula. Each has a dedicated team of locals and resources to support you during your stay.

For assistance in booking your trip, planning details for your visit, or to see what is happening in the region during your stay, the Visitor Information Centres are there to service you, the customer.


General Enquiries

Fleurieu Peninsula Tourism Regional Office
6 George Main Road, Victor Harbor SA 5211 (appointments only)

Contact us by filling out the form below and pressing "submit".